skip navigation

Wizard FC Tryouts 2020/2021 Season


Due to the current situation in Illinois with the COVID-19 virus, live tryouts for roster spots on Wizard FC’s teams for the 2020-2021 season have been temporarily postponed. Tryout dates, times, and location will be updated on our website with exact dates and times once play can resume. PLEASE STAY TUNED! After you have completed online registration to reserve a tryout spot, we will email you directly to confirm the exact date, time, and location for tryouts. 

In the interim, we encourage all players interested in playing for Wizard FC next season to go ahead and register for tryouts NOW!  Once you register for tryouts, you’re automatically put into our system allowing us to update you about exact tryout dates and times as soon as they are set. To reserve a tryout spot, please click here.

If you have any questions, please contact: John Roberts

You can also follow the club's developments and success stories on our social media pages: 

Facebook - Wizard FC

Twitter - @WizardFCSoccer  

Instagram - @wizardfcsoccer


Thank you in advance. 

Wizard FC 

To reserve a tryout spot please click here.

All Tryouts Will Take Place At:
Evergreen Bank Turf Field

1310 Forest Gate Rd.
Oak Brook, IL
(Close to the corner of Jorie Blvd./ 31st Street)

Result of the Tryouts

We will make every effort to provide feedback within 4 days of the Tryout on our Tryout Results page. You will find the listing of players (by numbers) who have made the teams online in the Tryout section of the website.  

If you make a team, you will have a short window of time to register so players on the alternate list can make a decision to wait for a spot or pursue another club. 

Thank you.

U7 Boys (2013)

U8 Boys (2012)

U9 Boys (2011)

U10 Boys (2010)

U11 Boys (2009)

U12 Boys (2008)

U13 Boys (2007)

U14 Boys (2006)

U15 Boys (2005)

U16 Boys (2004)

U17 Boys (2003)

U7 Girls (2013)

U8 Girls (2012)

U9 Girls (2011)

U10 Girls (2010)

U11 Girls (2009)

U12 Girls (2008)

U13 Girls (2007)



U14 Girls (2006)

U15 Girls (2005)

U16 Girls (2004)

U17 Girls (2003)

U18 Girls (2002)

U19 Girls (2001)