skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 13 -
KICS Select
Dunbar Sport Complex, 300 E.31st Street, Chicago - Field (13)
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
LG Celtics
Ridge Acres Park, Western Springs, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 20 -
Orland Park Sting FC
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
3:00 PM CDT
Sun May 12 -
Orland Park Sting FC
Cachey Park, Orland Park, IL, USA - Field (7)
2:00 PM CDT
Fri May 24 -
FC Mayas
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
LG Celtics
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
KICS Select
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
FC Mayas
Vittum Park, West 50th Street, Chicago, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
TBD
Butterfield Park, East Van Buren Street, Elmhurst, IL, USA - Enter by accessing the side lot at Linden and Adams
3:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
TBD
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field H
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
Roma
Primavera Fields, 9115 Roma Ct, Frankfort
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Chicago Fire
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Roadrunners
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Eagles
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Eclipse
Ty Warner Park, Blackhawk Drive, Westmont, IL, USA - 5v5 Fields
3:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
4:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 16 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 23 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 30 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 6 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 13 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 27 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - Field 2
4:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 20 -
Barca FC
Grand Sports Arena, Hassell Road, Hoffman Estates, IL, USA - Field (3)
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 11 -
Wizard U7
Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - New Grass Field - (9)
1:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 16 -
La Grange Celtics
4604 Howard Avenue, Western Springs, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Galaxy SC Galaxy Boys 2013 Cou
Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - New Grass Field - (9)
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Galaxy SC Galaxy Boys 2013 Cit
Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - New Grass Field - (9)
9:00 AM CDT
Sat May 15 -
Chicago Blast Chicago Blast 20
Ty Warner Park, Westmont
4:00 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
Chicago Dynasty FC Chicago Dyn
Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - New Grass Field - (9)
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Black Wolves FC Black Wolves U
Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - New Grass Field - (9)
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Schwaben FC
ARC - Athletic Recreation Center, Janes Avenue, Woodridge, IL, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Elmhurst SC
ARC - Athletic Recreation Center, Janes Avenue, Woodridge, IL, USA - Field 2
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Elmhurst SC
ARC - Athletic Recreation Center, Janes Avenue, Woodridge, IL, USA - Field 2
8:30 AM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Wheaton SC
ARC - Athletic Recreation Center, Janes Avenue, Woodridge, IL, USA - Field 2
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
@ Roadrunners SC Roadrunners SC
O'Brien Park, Downers Grove
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
Barca 2015
1315 Kensington Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA - Field 9A
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ Cadence SFC 2015/2016
2250 S Chicago St, Joliet, IL 60436, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
IEFC Nike's FC 2015
1315 Kensington Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA - Field 9
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ FC Eagles United 2015
5010 W 50th St, Chicago, IL 60638, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Compass United 2015
209 Midway Dr, Willowbrook, IL 60527, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
CFJ South 2015
1315 Kensington Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA - Field 9
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Barca 2015
1675 Old Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173, USA - Field 10
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
FC Eagles United 2015
1315 Kensington Rd, Oak Brook, IL 60523, USA - Field 9
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 7 -
FC Eagles United 2015
Central Park North Fields - Oak Brook Park District, Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - 9A
1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 7 -
Compass United 2015
Central Park North Fields - Oak Brook Park District, Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - 9A
2:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Barca 2015
2350 Hassell Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Field 3
10:00 AM CST