skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6 -
Eclipse East Black
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field F
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
@ Roadrunners G2010 Black
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field #3
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
@ Roadrunners G2010 White
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field #7
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Oct 20 -
Eclipse East Black
Polo soccer fields, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Wizard FC Diamonds
Oakbrook Polo Fields - Field F
4:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 27 -
Galaxy 2010 Blue
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 28 -
Chicago Empire FC Gold
Oakbrook Polo Fields - Field F
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Kopion 2010 Academy
1100 South Main Street, Wheaton, IL, USA - Kelly Park
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Tesc Select
363 West Commonwealth Lane, Elmhurst, IL, USA - Eldridge East
4:00 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
Kopion 2010 Academy
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
3:00 PM CDT
Sun May 12 -
Rush West Premier 10
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
3:00 PM CDT
Sat May 25 -
@ Memorial Day Challenge
Olympic Park, Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - 7B
9:00 AM CDT
Sun May 26 -
Memorial Day Challenge
Olympic Park, Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - 7B
11:00 AM CDT
Sun May 26 -
Memorial Day Challenge
Connelly Park, Azalea Drive, Schaumburg, IL, USA - 5B
4:20 PM CDT
Mon May 27 -
Memorial Day Challenge FINALS
Olympic Park, Old Schaumburg Road, Schaumburg, IL, USA - Field #10
10:00 AM CDT
Tue May 28 -
@ Roadrunners G2010 Black
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
Roadrunners G2010 Black
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field 2
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
@ Rush West Premier 10
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
1:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 4 -
Tesc Select
Eldridge Park, West Commonwealth Lane, Elmhurst, IL, USA - Field A
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
LG Celtics Vodiae
Polo soccer fields, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Filed J
1:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Chicago Edge G2010 Premier
Washington Irving Elementary School, Cuyler Avenue, Oak Park, IL, USA
12:15 PM CDT
Sun Dec 15 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
7:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
12:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
8:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
7:45 AM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
8:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 8 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
7:45 AM CDT
Sun Mar 15 -
TBD
Westmont Yard Indoor Sports Complex, 63rd Street, Westmont, IL, USA - 2
Postponed
Sun Jul 26 -
Diamonds
Kensington Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - New Grass Fields - (6)
9:00 AM CDT
Wed Oct 28 -
Wizard U12 Girls
Oak Brook Park District Recreation Center, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Turf Field - 9v9
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 29 -
Wizard U12 Boys
Oak Brook Park District Recreation Center, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Turf Field - 9v9
5:30 PM CDT