skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9 -
@ Chicago Inter FC 2007 Red
Ludwig School, North State Street, Lockport, IL, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 16 -
Northwind 2007 Premier
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field E
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
@ Team Chicago 2007 Elite
Commissioners Park, 111th Street, Naperville, IL, USA
8:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 29 -
ELA 2007 Red
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field A
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Evolution 07 Red
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field A
1:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
Sockers 2007 SCH-PA
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field A
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ CSA 07 Napoli 1
Good Templar Park Assn, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ CFJ City 2007 Girls Premier
CIBC Fire Pitch, North Talman Avenue, Chicago, IL, USA
8:30 AM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
TWIN CITIES FIRE FIRE SC 07
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA - 5b
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
@ TUDELA FUTBOL 07 PREMIER
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Field 5b
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Nov 4 -
@ CINCINNATI UNITED CUP 07 NORTH
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Field 5a
9:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 4 -
@ TBD
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA - Field 5a
2:15 PM CST
Fri Apr 26 -
@ CFJ South Premier 2007
Michelle Bingham Park, Frankfort, IL, USA - Field TBD
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Nationals Oakland 08 Girls Bla
Ned Bell Park, 63rd Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field 9
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Eclipse Select 2007 G East Bla
Ned Bell Park, 63rd Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field 9
Cancelled
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Palatine Celtic SC Showcase
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field E9
Cancelled
Sun Apr 28 -
@ TBD
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field E9
Cancelled
Fri May 3 -
@ Fusion FC 2007/08
Oak Brook Park District - Evergreen Bank Group Athletic Field, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
@ CSA 07 Napoli 1
Good Templar Park Association, East Side Drive, Geneva, IL, USA - Field 1
10:00 AM CDT
Sun May 5 -
Northwind 2007 Premier
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field E
12:00 PM CDT
Fri May 10 -
@ Wheaton Wings Black 2007
Seven Gables Park, South Naperville Road, Wheaton, IL, USA - Field D
6:30 PM CDT
Sun May 12 -
@ ELA 2007 Red
2700 Lake Cook Rd, Long Grove, IL 60047, USA
12:30 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
@ SASA Spirits 2007 Blue 1
8800 East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL, USA - Field 223A
2:45 PM CDT
Sun May 19 -
@ Fusion FC 2007/08
Veeck Park Soccer, Chicago Avenue, Hinsdale, IL, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
CFJ City 2007 Girls Premier
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field E
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ Team Chicago 2007 Elite
2323 Liberty St, Aurora, IL 60502, United States
10:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 15 -
FC Alliance U12 2007
1310 Ridgefield Road, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
7:45 AM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
Wheaton Wings Black 2007
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field E
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 24
W
Palatine Celtic SC Showcase
Oak Brook Polo Club, 700 Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field C
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Rockford Raptors FC 08 Girls
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Northwind 2007 Premier
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
@ KIXX UNITED FC 07 NIERODA
O'Fallon Family Sports Park, Obernuefemann Road, O'Fallon, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
GLSA LIBERTYVILLE FC 1974 ELIT
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
@ ELA 2007 Red
Long Grove Soccer Park, Long Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Chicago Inter FC 2007 Red
Hinsdale Veeck Park, Chicago Avenue, Hinsdale, IL, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
GALAXY SC GALAXY G2007 BLUE
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
@ Eclipse Select 2007
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
FC UNITED 2007 SELECT 1
Oak Brook Park District - Evergreen Bank Group Athletic Field, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Turf
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Liverpool FCIA St Louis 2008G
3808 Ireland Grove Road, Bloomington, IL, USA - Field 16
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
IL Fire Jrs 2008 G Red
3808 Ireland Grove Road, Bloomington, IL, USA - Field C2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Quad Cities Rush 2007 Girls
3808 Ireland Grove Road, Bloomington, IL, USA - Field C3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
IL Fire Jrs 2008 G Red
3808 Ireland Grove Road, Bloomington, IL, USA - Field C2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
FC Alliance 2007
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two, East Riverside Boulevard, Loves Park, IL, USA - Field 231
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Windy City Pride 08
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Team Elmhurst SC 07
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ LG Celtics XI 07 Girls #1
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ LG Celtics XI 07 Girls #2
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Chicago Edge 07 Girls Premier
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Northwind 2007 Premier
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ BBSC 08 Girls
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ GALAXY SC GALAXY G2007 BLUE
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
FINAL
Mon Mar 2 -
Wizard FC 2007 Boys
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Turf - Scrimmage
5:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
LTSC 07 Showcase Girls
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field B
4:00 PM CST
Mon Mar 9 -
TBD
Oak Brook Park District - Evergreen Bank Group Athletic Field, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Turf - Possible Scrimmage
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Mar 14 -
CRUSA ECNL-RL
Bryan Park, Richmond, VA, USA - Field 2
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 14 -
GUNSTON SC SPIRIT PREMIER 07
Bryan Park, Richmond, VA, USA - Field 2
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 15 -
TBD
Bryan Park, Richmond, VA, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 21 -
GALAXY SC GALAXY G2007 BLUE
Max McCook Athletic & Exposition, Vernon St, McCook, IL, USA - Field A
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 18 -
SLSG 07 Elite
Oak Brook Park District - Evergreen Bank Group Athletic Field, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 19 -
KCSG Academy
Oak Park Central Park North (fka "McDonald's Fields") - 1315 Kensington Rd, Oak Brook, IL - Field 5
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Northwind 2007 Premier
TBD
1:00 PM CDT
Sat May 2 -
J.B. Marine Premier Red Morris
Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex, Creve Coeur Mill Road, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Field 2
12:00 PM CDT
Sun May 3 -
Sporting STL Walsh/Noonan Red
Creve Coeur Park Soccer Complex, Creve Coeur Mill Road, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Field 4
8:00 AM CDT
Sat May 9 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Group Play Games
TBD
Sun May 10 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Group Play Games
TBD
Sat May 16 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Group Play Games
TBD
Sun May 17 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Group Play Games
TBD
Fri May 22 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Quarterfinal Games
TBD
Sat May 23 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Quarterfinal Games
TBD
Sun May 24 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Quarterfinal Games
TBD
Fri May 29 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Final Game
TBD
Sat May 30 -
TBD
Possible State Cup Final Game
TBD
Sat Jun 6 -
@ FC Alliance 2007
The MAC - Athletic Complex, Ridgefield Road, Crystal Lake, McHenry, IL, USA
10:30 AM CDT
Fri Jul 10 -
TBD
Possible USA Cup (MN) Weekend Tournament (7/10-12)
TBD
Tue Jul 14 -
TBD
Possible USA Cup (MN) Week-Long Tournament (7/14-18)
TBD