skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 16 -
Wizards FC Magicians
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 22 -
Eclipse East Black 2010
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 23 -
@ CFJ WEST 2010 GIRLS RED
Clow Stephens Park, South Lily Cache Road, Plainfield, IL, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 7 -
@ GALAXY 2010 BLUE
Frontier Park, 3380 Cedar Glade Drive, Naperville, IL, USA - Field J
9:10 AM CDT
Fri Oct 12 -
Roadrunners
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field 7
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Eclipse
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field (7)
9:10 AM CDT
Sat Oct 13 -
Wheaton Wings
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field (11)
11:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
CHICAGO EMPIRE FC GOLD
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field F
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
@ WIZARDS FC MAGICIANS
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field F
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 28 -
CFJ WEST 2010 GIRLS RED
Oak Brook Polo Club, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field J
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Nov 3 -
@ Galaxy
Naperville Polo Fields, 23700 West 119th Street, Plainfield - Field (19)
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
@ GALAXY 2010 BLUE
23450 W 119th St, Plainfield, IL 60585, USA
9:10 AM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
Galaxy
Naperville Polo Field, 23700 W. 119th Street, Plainfield
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Empire Select 2010G East Black
Oak Brook Park District Recreation Center, Forest Gate Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - 7B
3:00 PM CDT
Fri May 24 -
VICI BLSC U-9
Polo soccer fields, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field F
7:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Park Ridge SC 2010 Orange
Polo soccer fields, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field F
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ Northwind 2010 Primere
Foster & Lakefront (Downtown Chicago)
1:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
ELA 2010 Red
Polo soccer fields, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field F
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 16 -
@ VICI BLSC U-9
Seasons 4 Park, Old Farm Drive, Roselle, IL, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12
W
Rush West Premier 10
Polo soccer fields, Oakbrook, IL, USA - Field J
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
@ WC Academy U10 G
Cornerstone Lakes Park, Smith Road, West Chicago, IL, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Mon Nov 4 -
Galaxy
Hinsdale Veeck Park, Chicago Avenue, Hinsdale, IL, USA - 7v7 Field
6:00 PM CST