skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 16 -
Real Cerezo FC
Heritage Park, Wheeling Park District, Community Boulveard, Wheeling, IL, USA - 100 Community Blvd
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 22 -
Elgin Pumas 2011 Navy
Intra Sports Complex, 37W950 Mason Road, Elgin, IL, USA - Field #2
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Oct 7 -
Sockers FC Barca
Oak Brook Polo Fields, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field H
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 14 -
Campton 2011 Pre Academy Red
Dean & Peck Outdoor Fields, 3N800 Peck Road, St. Charles, IL, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Real Cerezo FC
Oak Brook Polo Fields, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field H
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Elgin Pumas 2011 Navy
Oak Brook Polo Fields, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field H
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 27 -
Campton 2011 Pre Academy Red
Oak Brook Polo Fields, Oak Brook Rd, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field H
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 11 -
@ Sockers FC Barca
Soccer City Palatine, 545 South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA - Field #2
10:00 AM CST
Sun Apr 7 -
Chicago Edge B2011 Premier
Gwendolyn Brooks Middle School Turf, 916 Washington Blvd, Oak Park
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
Eclipse East Black 2011
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook, Field H
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
Galaxy Boys 2011 State
Oak Brook polo fields, Oakbrook, Field H
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 20 -
O'Hare Athletic 2011
Diorio Park, 251 E Barrow St, Bensenville, IL, USA
1:15 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
O'Hare Athletic 2011
Oakbrook Polo Fields, Field H
9:00 AM CDT
Sun May 12 -
Eclipse East Black 2011
Oakbrook Polo Fields, Field H
4:15 PM CDT
Fri May 17 -
Galaxy Boys 2011 State
Oakbrook Polo Grounds, Field H
7:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1 -
Chicago Edge B2011 Premier
Oak Brook Polo Fields, Oakbrook, Field H
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
Galaxy Boys 2011 State
Naperville Polo Fields, 23700 W. 199th St., Plainfield
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
TBD
Stuart Sports Complex, Jericho Road, Aurora, IL, USA - Field 00
8:40 AM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
TBD
Stuart Sports Complex, Jericho Road, Aurora, IL, USA - Field 00
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
TBD
Stuart Sports Complex, Jericho Road, Aurora, IL, USA - Field 00
12:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 25 -
TBD
Canlan Sportsplex, West Northpointe Parkway, Barrington, IL, USA - Field (5)
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 25 -
TBD
Canlan Sportsplex, West Northpointe Parkway, Barrington, IL, USA - Field (7)
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Aug 25 -
TBD
Canlan Sportsplex, West Northpointe Parkway, Barrington, IL, USA - Field (5)
6:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Roadrunners
McCollum Park, Main Street, Downers Grove, IL, USA - Field 1
1:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Chicago Fire
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Empire
West Hills Community Church, East 55th Street, Westmont, IL, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
LG Celtics
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Galaxy
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Chicago Fire
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Chicago Blast
Oak Brook Polo Grounds, Oak Brook Road, Oak Brook, IL, USA - Field (H) Tiny Fields by Car Park, Library End.
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Nov 3 -
Eclipse
Westwood Park, 7301Fairview Ave, Westmont
1:00 PM CST
Sat Aug 1 -
Chicago Inter
Oak Brook - New Grass Fields (9)
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 2 -
KICS
New Grass Fields (9)
9:00 AM CDT